Ozzy Osbourne Steve Vai John Sykes (Whitesnake)  
Cinderella Ratt Matt Sorum (Guns & Roses)  
Ike Turner Peter Frampton Larry Carlton  
Club Nouveau Todd Snider Christina Aquilerra  
Amy Grant The Tractors Usher  
Earth, Wind & Fire Michelle Williams Patti LaBelle  
Isley Brothers Patti Austin Johnny “Guitar” Watson  
Keith Washington Dweezil Zappa Mick Fleetwood  
Avila Brothers Booker-T Sweet Comfort Band  
Chaka Khan Anthony Hamilton Terry Lewis & Jimmy Jam  
L.A. Guns Ashthon Jones Jan A.P. Kaczmarek  
Shawna Pierce Michael McDonald Burrito Deluxe  
La Roux Band Matt Bisonette Vinnie Colaiuta  
Solange Knowles Stephanie Mills Pharcyde  
Ice Cube Ice-T Stan Lassiter  
Jamie Fox Elizabeth Langham Nicole Scherzinger  








Booker-T Sound The Alarm (2013) Concord Records Engineer/Mixer
Sweet Comfort Band The Waiting Is Over (2013) Shelter Records Engineer/Mixer
Ashton Jones Like This (2008) Dee Cee Records Mixer
Anthony Hamilton The Point of It All (2007) RCA Records Engineer
Isley Brothers I’ll be home for Christmas (2007) Def Jam Mixer
Chaka Khan (Grammy Award) Funk This (2007) Sony Burgundy Mixer
Patti LaBelle Miss Patti’s Christmas (2007) Def Jam Mixer
Avila Brothers The Mood: Soundsational (2005) Thump Records Engineer
Willy Clay Band Rebecca Drive (2005) Rootsy Engineer
Andy Tanas Songs from the New South (2004) RT Etc Music Producer/Engineer
Given From The Wreckage That Was (2003) Atlantis Records Producer/Engineer
Burrito Deluxe Georgia Peach (2002) Lamon Engineer/Mixer
Guns N’ Roses Rock Tribute (2002) Dead Line Engineer
Dawg Tales Tribute to David Grisman (2001) CMH Records Engineer
Dee Archer Band Sooner or Later (1998) Marconi Engineer
Tony Sarno Tony Sarno (1997) Marconi Engineer/Mixer
Jan A.P. Kaczmarek Gospel According to Harry (1995) Digiton Engineer/Mixer
Johnny “Guitar” Watson Bow Wow (1994) Bellmark Engineer
H.W.A Az Much Ass Azz U Want (1994) Ruthless Engineer/Mixer
Captain Bass Captain Bass Vs. Bass Heads (1993) Heatwave Engineer/Mixer
Club Nouveau New Beginning (1992) Quality Engineer/Mixer
Powered by CouchCMS